2020-2021 Board of Directors and Managers

Position: Member: Official Email:
President: Danielle Miller president(at)JLRiverside.org
Community Director: Amy Bonczweski community(at)JLRiverside.org
Community Manager: Adrianna Madril community(at)JLRiverside.org
Membership Director: Tracy Telliard membership(at)JLRiverside.org
Membership Manager: Leslie Roberson membership(at)JLRiverside.org
Fundraising Director: Mandy Hyde funddevelopment(at)JLRiverside.org
Fundraising Manager funddevelopment(at)JLRiverside.org
Finance Director: Angela Brown finance(at)JLRiverside.org
Sustainer to the Board: Joan Roberts sustainer(at)jlriverside.org
SPAC Sr. Delegate: Samantha Morrison
SPAC Jr. Delegate: Jessie Kenny
2019-2020 Board of Directors

Join Us

Become a Member
and Make a Difference


What sets Junior League volunteers apart from the rest? We are not only women who want to improve communities, we take pride in providing the training and skills to drive change as leaders!